THE schedule for  Night Three of the 2024 BetMGM Premier League has been announced.

St Helens darter - and current league leader - Michael Smith plays Rob Cross in the Thursday evening’s opener as the sport’s biggest roadshow visits Glasgow’s OVO Hydro.

Smith claimed the Night One spoils in Cardiff but his bid for back-to-back victories was curtailed by Michael Van Gerwen in a high-quality semi-final in the German capital, although he still boasts a two-point lead at the summit heading into Night Three.

Peter Wright will make his return to home soil with a blockbuster quarter-final clash against reigning champion Michael van Gerwen, with Scottish number one Wright set to headline a bumper night of action.

Wright is still searching for his first points of the 2024 season, following quarter-final defeats against Rob Cross and Luke Humphries in Cardiff and Berlin respectively.

Luke Littler plays Gerwyn Price in Night Three of 2024 BetMGM Premier League

Van Gerwen survived two match darts to edge out Luke Littler in a thrilling Night Two decider, and the teenage sensation is now aiming to go one step better in Glasgow.

Littler – who occupies third spot in the embryonic Premier League table - boasts the highest tournament average heading into Night Three, where he will take on 2023 runner-up Gerwyn Price in the quarter-finals.

“I know my game is there, I know I can beat anyone,” insisted the World Youth Champion, who claimed his first senior ranking title on his Players Championship debut on Monday.

“It was an unbelievable night in Berlin. The crowd were amazing. I was disappointed to lose, but I still enjoyed the experience.

"I’ve just got to play my game, but I’m taking it in my stride. I’m just a 17-year-old boy doing what I love!”

Schedule: 2024 BetMGM Premier League.

Night Three - OVO Hydro, Glasgow.

Thursday February 15.


Rob Cross v Michael Smith.

Michael van Gerwen v Peter Wright.

Nathan Aspinall v Luke Humphries.

Gerwyn Price v Luke Littler.


Cross/Smith v Van Gerwen/Wright.

Aspinall/Humphries v Price/Littler.


Cross/Smith/Van Gerwen/Wright v Aspinall/Humphries/Price/Littler.