THE full Super League fixture list for 2024 has now been published.

Saints will kick off at home to newly-promoted London Broncos on the first Friday of the campaign.

Sky Sports will show the Hull derby and the Leeds Rhinos versus Salford Red Devils clash as their exclusive Round One fixtures.

For the first 15 rounds of the season, with the exception of Rivals Round, Sky Sports subscribers will have exclusive access to two matches per week.

The remaining four matches of each round will be shown live on Sky Sports and Rugby League’s own streaming platform - with further details to be announced early in the New Year.

As in previous years, Sky Sports will make exclusive selections from Round 16 and beyond as the season progresses, which will include a number of additional Thursday night fixtures.

Rivals Round will again be staged across the Easter weekend from March 28-30, with all six fixtures live and exclusive on Sky Sports - kicking off with the West Yorkshire derby between Castleford Tigers and Leeds Rhinos on March 28.

That will be followed by the classic Good Friday double, with St Helens hosting Wigan Warriors at 3pm after the second Hull derby of the season at Sewell Group Craven Park at 12.30pm.

There are two more matches on Easter Saturday, as Warrington Wolves host Catalans Dragons at 3pm, then the Leopards make the short trip to Salford Red Devils at 5.30pm.

The round concludes with London Broncos hosting Huddersfield on Easter Sunday at 3pm.

Round 17 is another blockbuster, with Wigan Warriors hosting St Helens, and the third Hull derby of the season.

The regular season concludes on the weekend of September 20-22, setting up the three-round top six Play-Off Series culminating in the 2024 Betfred Super League Grand Final at Old Trafford on Saturday October 12.

Fixtures for the 2024 Betfred Women's Super League season will be published before Christmas, with the Betfred Wheelchair Super League fixtures confirmed in the New Year.