THREE-times champions Saints kick off their latest title defence with a repeat of last year’s Super League Grand Final.

The home game against Catalans Dragons on Thursday, 10 February kicks off the Betfred Super League.

In the second round they travel to Hull FC in a game that will be televised live by Channel 4.

Saints will host the traditional Good Friday clash with rivals Wigan for the first time since 2018.

That game has a 3pm kick off on 15 April, with Saints travelling to Huddersfield on Easter Monday.

That game is one of two double weekends, with Saints away game at Wigan on Friday, 26 August being followed up with a Bank Holiday Monday clash with Wakefield.

Saints have Super League new boys Toulouse away as a loop fixture, meaning they will have to make three trips to France in the regular season.

The fist trip to Toulouse’s Stade Albert Wallon is in Round Six on 19 March.

They follow that up with a second away clash in Toulouse on Saturday, 4 June.

A month later they travel to Perpignan to face Catalans Dragons.

Apart from Toulouse, Saints other loop fixtures are away to Hull FC and at home to Wakefield and Hull KR.

Wigan are Saints’ opponents at Magic in Newcastle on 9 July.

The last game of the regular season is on 3 September against Toulouse.

The regular season will see each team will play 27 fixtures – 13 home and 13 away, plus Magic Weekend at St James’ Park.

The end of season Play-Off series will again see the top six ranked teams battle it out to reach Old Trafford.

The top two teams at the end of the regular season will receive a bye in week 1 before facing the winners from third versus sixth and fourth versus fifth.

This year’s Grand Final is on Saturday, 24 September.


1. Thursday, Feb 10 Catalans Dragons H 8pm.

2. Saturday, Feb 19 Hull FC A 12.30pm.

3. Friday, Feb 25 Wakefield Trinity H 8pm.

4. Sunday, Mar 6 Hull KR A 3pm.

5. Friday, Mar 11 Warrington Wolves H 8pm.

6. Saturday, Mar 19 Toulouse Olympique A 6pm.

7. Friday, Apr 1 Leeds Rhinos A 8pm.

8. Friday, Apr 15 Wigan Warriors H 3pm.

9. Monday, Apr 18 Huddersfield Giants A 3pm.

10. Friday, Apr 22 Castleford Tigers A 8pm.

11. Friday, Apr 29 Salford Red Devils H 8pm.

12. Friday, May 13 Hull FC H 8pm.

13. Thursday, May 19 Warrington Wolves A 8pm.

14. Saturday, Jun 4 Toulouse Olympique A 6pm.

15. Sunday, Jun 12 Hull KR H 3pm.

16. Thursday, Jun 23 Leeds Rhinos H 8pm.

17. Saturday, Jul 2 Catalans Dragons A 7pm.

18. Saturday, Jul 9 Wigan Warriors Magic 4.45pm.

19. Friday, Jul 15 Huddersfield Giants H 8pm.

20. Sunday, Jul 24 Wakefield Trinity A 3pm.

21. Sunday, Jul 31 Salford Red Devils A 3pm.

22. Friday, Aug 5 Castleford Tigers H 8pm.

23. Sunday, Aug 14 Hull FC A 3pm.

24. Friday, Aug 19 Hull KR H 8pm.

25. Friday, Aug 26 Wigan Warriors A 8pm.

26. Monday, Aug 29 Wakefield Trinity H 3pm.

27. Saturday, Sep 3 Toulouse Olympique H 3pm.