SAINTS boss Kristian Woolf has named a 20-man squad ahead of Friday's game against Leeds Rhinos at the Totally Wicked Stadium (7.45pm).

James Bentley is ruled out with a spinal ligament injury, Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook has a knock and Agnatius Paasi is suspended.

Hooker Josh Eaves and prop Dan Norman come into the squad.

Saints 20-man squad: 1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5, Regan Grace, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Matty Lees, 11. Joel Thompson, 13, Morgan Knowles, 14. Sione Mata’utia, 16. Kyle Amor, 18. Jack Welsby, 19, Aaron Smith, 20, Joe Batchelor, 21. Lewis Dodd, 23, Jake Wingfield, 24, Josh Eaves, 25, Dan Norman, 29. Ben Davies.