MICHAEL Smith will play three-time BDO champion Glen Durrant on the opening night of the 2020 Unibet Premier League.

On Night Three in Cardiff, Smith will up against the home challenger when he takes on Welsh number two Jonny Clayton.

In night five at Exeter Van Gerwen and Smith meet in a repeat of the 2018 Premier League and 2019 World Championship finals.

Liverpool’s M&S Bank Arena on Night Six, sees Stephen Bunting return to the Premier League to take on Rob Cross.

Smith will play World Champion Peter Wright on that 12 March evening.

The first phase of the Premier League season then concludes with a double-header at Rotterdam Ahoy on March 25-26, which includes Judgement Night as the ninth-placed player in the league table is eliminated.

Following Judgement Night, the remaining eight players meet once more in the remaining seven league nights in Belfast, Sheffield, Manchester, Berlin, Birmingham, Glasgow and Leeds.

The top four players face off for the title, and a £250,000 top prize, in the Play-Offs at The O2 in London on Thursday May 21.

Tickets for the 2020 Unibet Premier League are available from venue box offices listed below.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC’s worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

2020 Unibet Premier League

Night One - Thursday February 6

P&J Live, Aberdeen

Michael Smith v Glen Durrant

Gary Anderson v Daryl Gurney

Michael van Gerwen v Peter Wright

Nathan Aspinall v John Henderson

Gerwyn Price v Rob Cross

Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night Two - Thursday February 13

Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Rob Cross v Nathan Aspinall

Gerwyn Price v Michael Smith

Gary Anderson v Peter Wright

Glen Durrant v Fallon Sherrock

Daryl Gurney v Michael van Gerwen

Tickets: motorpointarenanottingham.com

Night Three - Thursday February 20

Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Peter Wright v Rob Cross

Jonny Clayton v Michael Smith

Michael van Gerwen v Nathan Aspinall

Daryl Gurney v Gerwyn Price

Glen Durrant v Gary Anderson

Tickets: motorpointarenacardiff.co.uk

Night Four - Thursday February 27

3Arena, Dublin

Glen Durrant v Nathan Aspinall

Rob Cross v Gary Anderson

Daryl Gurney v Michael Smith

William O’Connor v Michael van Gerwen

Gerwyn Price v Peter Wright

Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Night Five - Thursday March 5

Westpoint Exeter

Rob Cross v Daryl Gurney

Gerwyn Price v Glen Durrant

Nathan Aspinall v Peter Wright

Gary Anderson v Luke Humphries

Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen

Tickets: ticketzone.co.uk

Night Six - Thursday March 12

M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Michael Smith v Peter Wright

Daryl Gurney v Glen Durrant

Gerwyn Price v Michael van Gerwen

Rob Cross v Stephen Bunting

Gary Anderson v Nathan Aspinall

Tickets: mandsbankarena.com

Night Seven - Thursday March 19

Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Michael Smith v Gary Anderson

Michael van Gerwen v Rob Cross

Nathan Aspinall v Gerwyn Price

Chris Dobey v Daryl Gurney

Peter Wright v Glen Durrant

Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night Eight - Wednesday March 25

Rotterdam Ahoy

Gary Anderson v Gerwyn Price

Nathan Aspinall v Daryl Gurney

Michael Smith v Rob Cross

Michael van Gerwen v Glen Durrant

Peter Wright v Jeffrey de Zwaan

Tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Judgement Night - Thursday March 26

Rotterdam Ahoy

Glen Durrant v Rob Cross

Nathan Aspinall v Michael Smith

Peter Wright v Daryl Gurney

Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson

Jermaine Wattimena v Gerwyn Price

Tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Night Ten - Thursday April 2

SSE Arena, Belfast

Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Night 11 - Thursday April 9

FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Tickets: flydsaarena.co.uk

Night 12 - Thursday April 16

The Manchester Arena

Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 13 - Thursday April 23

Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

Tickets: mercedes-benz-arena-berlin.de

Night 14 - Thursday April 30

Arena Birmingham

Tickets: theticketfactory.com

Night 15 - Thursday May 7

The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 16 - Thursday May 14

First Direct Arena, Leeds

Tickets: firstdirectarena.com

Play-Offs - Thursday May 21

The O2, London

Tickets: theo2.co.uk