SAINTS welcome back Lachlan Coote and Dom Peyroux to this week's 19 man squad ahead of Saints final home regular Super League season game on Friday against the Huddersfield Giants.

The duo were not included in the 19 man squad ahead of the narrow win over Castleford Tigers as Peyroux was recovering following a tough encounter at Wembley, whilst Coote was forced to sit out the win due to the concussion protocol.

Joseph Paulo and Jack Welsby make way for the pair.

Kevin Naiqama and Theo Fages, who both missed out on the win over the Tigers, are again included in the squad this week and Justin Holbrook has confirmed both will play.

St Helens 19 man squad: 1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Danny Richardson, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 13. LMS, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 20. Jack Ashworth, 22. James Bentley, 23. Lachlan Coote, 24. Matty Costello.