SAINTS welcome back James Roby, Tommy Makinson and Morgan Knowles to the 19 man squad ahead of the clash with Hull KR at KCOM Craven Park on Sunday (3pm).

Jonny Lomax and Lachlan Coote, who were in the 19 but did not play last time out, are also included for the trip.

 Aaron Smith, James Bentley and Joe Batchelor make way.

Matty Costello, who scored a hat-trick against Catalns, and Jack Welsby who impressed at full back retain their places.

It will leave for scope for some selection headaches with Adam Swift included again, despite the return of Makinson.

Holbrook will have to pick between with Danny Richardson and Theo Fages at half back with Lomax returning.

Luke Thompson, Mark Percival and Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook are out with injury for the next five to six weeks.

Saints: 1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 7. Danny Richardson, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 18. Adam Swift, 19. Matty Lees, 20. Jack Ashworth, 23. Lachlan Coote 24. Matty Costello, 29. Jack Welsby.