YOUNG hooker Aaron Smith retains his place in the 19-man squad for the Betfred Super League Round six match against  Huddersfield Giants at the John Smith's Stadium on Thursday (kick off 7:45pm).

Smith impressed in the win over London on Friday, and is included although James Roby is fit and in the sqaud. James Bentley drops out.

Holbrook will select his 17 from: 1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Luke Thompson, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Joseph Paulo, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Kyle Amor, 17. Dom Peyroux, 19. Matty Lees, 20. Jack Ashworth, 21. Aaron Smith, 23. Lachlan Coote.