BEN Barba, Tommy Makinson and Ryan Morgan are all included in the 19-man squad for the trip to Hull FC on Friday night after missing the win over Widnes

Matty Costello drops out of the squad, with coach Justin Holbrook having three-quarter options.

Morgan and Makinson could slot back in and the team could revert to the one from a from a fortnight ago.

Alternatively Makinson could switch into the centres to accommodate three-try Adam Swift.

Saints are six points clear at the Super League summit, and also have a healthy for and against with three games to go before the competition splits to the Super 8s.

But the trip to east Yorkshire will begin three testing league games against fellow top five sides.

The Black and Whites have only lost once at home this year - a 14-10 reverse to Wigan a fortnight ago, and that, coupled with a loss at Huddersfield will make them desperate to keep in touch with the top four.

Holbrook said: “It is always tough and will be harder this week knowing that they will be disappointed with the way they played at Huddersfield.

“Now they are slipping back and are now on fifth – and everyone knows you have to finish in the top four.

“We will get them at their best again – just like we got the other week in the Challenge Cup.

“We are expecting a tough game for those reasons.

“They have a big, big pack and some big outside backs and their halves are good, too.

"There are not too many weaknesses there and we need to play

Saints: 1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Theo Fages, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 11. Zeb Taia, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 15. Morgan Knowles, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Dom Peyroux, 18. Danny Richardson, 19. Regan Grace, 20. Matty Lees, 23. Ben Barba.

Hull FC: 2. Bureta Faraimo, 3. Carlos Tuimavave, 6. Albert Kelly, 8. Scott Taylor, 9. Danny Houghton, 11. Dean Hadley, 12. Mark Minichiello, 14. Jake Connor, 15. Chris Green, 16. Jordan Abdul, 17. Danny Washbrook, 23. Mickey Paea, 24. Jack Logan, 25. Jansin Turgut, 26. Jordan Lane, 27. Jack Downs, 28. Hakim Miloudi, 29. Masimbaashe Matongo, 30. Cameron Scott.

The game kicks off at 7:45pm and the referee will be Liam Moore.