SAINTS boss Kristian Woolf has named his squad for Friday’s Betfred Super League Grand Final against Wigan Warriors at Hull’s KCOM Stadium (8pm kick off).

It is an unchanged 21-man squad that got the job done against Catalans in the Semi Final.

Alex Walmsley is fit after limping off on Friday as a precaution and will play his 200th Saints game on Friday.

James Graham, who is progressing well with his seven-day protocol for a head knock, is also included for what will his final game of rugby league.

Second rows Zeb Taia and Dom Peyroux are both expected to play their last ever game in the red vee.

READ: Jonny Lomax on what makes the Saints Wigan derby so special

Saints: Lachlan Coote, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Kevin Naiqama, 5. Regan Grace, 6. Jonny Lomax, 7. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 11. Zeb Taia, 12, Dom Peyroux, 13. LMS, 14. Morgan Knowles, 15. Matty Lees, 16. Kyle Amor, 19, Aaron Smith, 20. James Bentley, 22. Jack Welsby, 23. Joe Batchelor, 26, Josh Simm, 27, Lewis Dodd, 32. James Graham.

Wigan: 1. Zak Hardaker, 3. Chris Hankinson, 4. Oliver Gildart, 5. Joe Burgess, 6. Bevan French, 7. Tommy Leuluai, 8. Tony Clubb, 9. Sam Powell, 10. George Burgess, 11. Willie Isa, 12. Liam Farrell, 13. Sean O’Loughlin, 15. Joe Greenwood, 16 Morgan Smithies, 17. Oliver Partington, 19 Joe Bullock, 20. Liam Byrne, 23. Jake Bibby, 28. Harry Smith, 31. Jackson Hastings, 38. Brad Singleton.