SAINTS head coach Justin Holbrook, Salford Red Devils Ian Watson, Warrington Wolves Steve Price and London Broncos Danny Ward have all been nominated by their peers for the 2019 Super League Coach of the Year Award.

Holbrook has steered St Helens to a successive League Leaders Shield this season, while Price has won the Challenge Cup with Warrington Wolves for the first time since 2012.

Salford Red Devils have had a hugely successful season under Watson and have already secured their place in the play-offs, while London Broncos are looking to retain their Super League status under Ward in the final game of the regular season.

They play at Wakefield tonight (Sky Sports Main Event, 7pm).

Each Super League head coach had a vote. The winner will be announced at the Super League Awards on October 6.