SAINTS will have two players in England's 17 for Saturday's World Cup Final against Australia.

James Roby starts at nine with prop Alex Walmsley providing impact off the bench in the finale at Brisbane's Suncorp.

Thy are joined by former Saints skipper James Graham in the front row with Jonny Lomax and Mark Percival among four reserves the 21-man squad.

Roby is the only recognised hooker in the squad, following the injury to Josh Hodgson, although utility forward Chris Heighington has been recalled to the bench and can provide cover should he need spelling.

The Australians have picked the same 17 that defeated Fiji in the semi-final and Samoa in the quarter-final with their only changes being their number 20 and 21 selected players with Cameron Munster and Ben Hunt named instead of Josh Mansour and James Maloney.

Australia: 1. Billy Slater; 2. Dane Gagai, 3. Will Chambers, 4. Josh Dugan, 5. Valentine Holmes, 6. Michael Morgan, 7. Cooper Cronk, 8. Aaron Woods,

9. Cameron Smith (c), 10. David Klemmer, 11. Boyd Cordner, 12. Matt Gillett,

13. Josh McGuire, 14. Wade Graham, 15. Jordan McLean, 16. Reagan Campbell-Gillard, 17. Tyson Frizell, 18 Felise Kaufusi, 19 Tom Trbojevic, 20. Cameron Munster, 21. Ben Hunt.

England: 1. Gareth Widdop, 2. Jermaine McGillvary,

3. Kallum Watkins, 4. John Bateman, 5. Ryan Hall, 6. Kevin Brown, 7. Luke Gale, 8. Chris Hill, 9. James Roby, 10. James Graham, 11. Sam Burgess, 12. Elliott Whitehead, 13. Sean O'Loughlin (c), 14. Alex Walmsley, 15. Thomas Burgess, 16. Ben Currie, 17. Chris Heighington. 18. Jonny Lomax, 19. Scott Taylor, 20. George Williams, 21. Mark Percival.