Dave Chisnall to make his Dubai debut

St Helens Star: Dave Chisnall to make his Dubai debut Dave Chisnall to make his Dubai debut

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN will defend his Dubai Duty Free Darts Masters title in May after being confirmed amongst the eight competitors for the year’s first World Series event, with Dave Chisnall and Peter Wright set to make their debuts in the event.

Following the success of last year’s inaugural Dubai Duty Free Darts Masters, which was won by Van Gerwen at the Dubai Duty Free Tennis Stadium, the tournament will return this year on May 29 & 30 for a two-day, eight-player event.

The top six players in the PDC Order of Merit at the start of 2014 – Michael van Gerwen, Phil Taylor, Simon Whitlock, Adrian Lewis, Dave Chisnall and James Wade – are automatic selections to compete in this year’s tournament.


Get Adobe Flash player
About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree